A Daily Routine

6:00 PM at the office. Time to go home.

I walked to the bus stop.

I fought hard to get on the bus.

I fought harder for a place to stand on my two feet inside the crammed vehicle.

It crawled slowly through the streets jammed with traffic.

I finally get home, to find it emerged in darkness, bathed in candle lights.

I love this town 🙂

One thought on “A Daily Routine

  1. would like to be a geek my daily routine lief doesn go as any geek becasue my friends(non geeks) are always around me and that irritates me a lot. But from today on i would like to be one real geek, playing games everyday and reading comics whatsoever.

Leave a Reply

