Random snaps from Thailand tour

I’m kinda bummed out since I didn’t get any chance to travel this year (and it looks like I won’t for the rest of the year). So I’ve decided to share some of the photos that I took in my Thailand tour last year. This photos have been lying around in my hard drive for almost a year , so I finally decided to upload a few of them.

This picture was taken on a beach in Phuket, Can’t remember the name of the beach right now.

The rock at James Bond Island, named so because it appeared in one of the James Bond movie.

You are always reflective when you are on a canoe.

A colorful moment.

This baby elephant put on quite a good show.

snorkeling

My attempt at snorkeling.

phi phi island

A sunny day on the beach of Koh Phi Phi

loh dalum bay

Loh Dalum bay

Leave a Reply

